Home Quality Product Groups Application Special Development Solenoid Know-how About Us Sprache wechseln

We are your specialist for electromagnets and actuators

RED MAGNETICS is your partner for ambitious mid-size business and proverbial ingenuity. Using the slogan "design your solenoid," we offer consulting, service and manufacturing all under one roof. In addition to our large selection of standard solenoids for various applications, our strengths lie particularly in design and in the development of your own personal electromagnets or specifically actuators.

Call now
Our Promise

RED MAGNETICS would like to offer you a perfect service as our valued customerwhich is even available in smaller quantities. We would be happy to visit your facility, discuss your application design, and actively seek solutions for your project.

You can trust our specialists who have many years experience up through series production. Based on our extensive standard solenoids program, we can develop your individual products in the shortest time possible and at the best prices!


Subscribe to our newsletter about solenoids! We will inform you by mail at regular intervals.

Subjects are technical inventions, development and research. Also we will inform about user- and developer-news.



  • RED MAGNETICS is ISO 9001 certified
  • made-to-order manufacturer; certificate TS16949:2002
  • CAD detail drawings
  • individual data sheet
  • long-term tests performed in the laboratory
  • regular audits of our partners

Start Qualität Produktgruppen Anwendungsbereiche Sonderentwicklung Magnetwissen Über uns Switch Language

Wir sind Ihr Spezialist für Elektromagnete und Aktoren

RED MAGNETICS ist der Partner für den anspruchsvollen Mittelstand und den sprichwörtlichen Erfindergeist. Unter dem Slogan "design your solenoid" bieten wir Ihnen Beratung, Dienstleistung und Fertigung aus einer Hand. Neben einer großen Auswahl an Standardmagneten für verschiedenste Anwendungsbereiche liegen unsere Stärken besonders im Design-In und der Entwicklung Ihres ganz persönlichen Elektromagneten bzw. Aktoren.

Jetzt anrufen
Unser Versprechen

RED MAGNETICS möchte Ihnen als Kunden den perfekten Service bieten – und das auch schon bei kleineren Stückzahlen. Wir besuchen Sie gerne vor Ort, besprechen Ihr Applikations-Design und suchen aktiv Lösungen für Ihr Projekt.

Unsere Spezialisten mit langjährigen Erfahrungen betreuen Sie bis zur Serienreife. Auf Basis unseres umfangreichen Standard-Magnete-Programms entwickeln wir Ihre ganz individuellen Produkte in kürzester Zeit und zu besten Konditionen!

Newsletter

Abonnieren Sie unsere Tech-News rund um Elektromagnete! In regelmäßigen Abständen informieren wir Sie per Mail.

Themen sind technische Neuigkeiten, Testverfahren, Entwicklungstools und viele andere spezifische Anwender- und Entwickler-News.

Presse

RED MAGNETICS in der Presse. Hier finden Sie Pressemitteilungen und Presseclippings aus verschiedenen Fachzeitschriften.

Qualität
  • RED MAGNETICS ist ISO 9001 zertifiziert
  • Auftragsfertiger mit TS16949:2002-Zertifikat
  • CAD-Detailzeichnungen
  • Individuelles Datenblatt
  • Langzeittests im Labor
  • Regelmäßige Audits unserer Partner